upcoming events

Team Contacts

  • 5ive
        Jasmine (204-960-6045)
        jasminefox_@hotmail.com
  • 90s Attack
        Callie
        callie_e14@hotmail.com
  • All About That Ace
        Anna Benson-King
        annabensonking@gmail.com
  • Casual Sets
        Kendra (204.794.9774)
        kendralianelang@gmail.com
  • Crush
        Bri Collette
        brianne.collette@hotmail.com
  • DQs
        Nicola (204.791.5063)
        nicola.dirks@gmail.com
  • Silky Mittens
        Hailey
        buhlerhailey@gmail.com
  • Slavir
        Athalie
        aorr@mymts.net
Last Updated: March 12, 2020, 12:54 pm
2019-2020 Round Robin 3 Standings

Rank

Team

Win

Loss

Tie

Sets Won

Sets Lost

1
Crush
4
0
0
12
3
2
5ive
4
1
0
13
5
3
Slavir
3
2
0
11
8
4
DQs
3
2
0
11
10
5
90s Attack
2
2
0
7
8
6
Silky Mittens
2
3
0
8
11
7
Casual Sets
1
4
0
7
14
8
All About That Ace
0
5
0
5
15

Tier 1 News

Tier 1 2019/20 game dates

WEDNESDAYS(Court 1,2)
Round Robin #1
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019

NOV 17-23 NO GAMES
Round Robin #2
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
FEB -2-8 NO GAMES
Round Robin #3
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

2018/2019 Season

PRINT SCORESHEETS before first game.

Please email scoresheets within 48 hours.

You can also give them to me at Dakota Fieldhouse after your game. I play for Casual Sets in Tier 1.

Tier Convenor Information

Kendra Lang
Cell: 204-794-9774
Email: tier1@wwvl.ca
or kendralianelang@gmail.com