upcoming events

Team Contacts

  • 5ive
        Jasmine (204-960-6045)
        jasminefox_@hotmail.com
  • 90s Attack
        Devon
        guenther.devon@gmail.com
  • Block & Roll
        Kim
        kim_esau@hotmail.com
  • Casual Sets
        Kendra (204.794.9774)
        kendralianelang@gmail.com
  • Crush
        Bri Collette
        brianne.collette@hotmail.com
  • DQs
        Nicola (204.791.5063)
        nicola.dirks@gmail.com
  • Slavir
        Athalie (204.299.7525)
        aorr@mymts.net
  • Team Ukraine
        Kaitlyn
        livingstonkaitlin@gmail.com
Last Updated: March 25, 2019, 9:10 am
2018/2019 - Round Robin 3 Standings

Rank

Team

Win

Loss

Tie

Sets Won

Sets Lost

1
DQs
5
1
0
17
6
2
5ive
5
1
0
17
10
3
Casual Sets
4
2
0
14
9
4
Crush
4
2
0
15
8
5
90s Attack
3
3
0
11
10
6
Slavir
2
4
0
8
15
7
Block & Roll
1
5
0
10
16
8
Team Ukraine
0
6
0
0
18

Tier 1 News

ROUND ROBIN DATES

Round Robin #2
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Round Robin #3
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019

2018/2019 Season

PRINT SCORESHEETS before first game.

Please email scoresheets within 48 hours.

You can also give them to me at Dakota Fieldhouse after your game. I play for Casual Sets in Tier 1.

Tier Convenor Information

Kendra Lang
Cell: 204-794-9774
Email: tier1@wwvl.ca
or kendralianelang@gmail.com