Substitute Player List

In order to register as a sub, player must be registered on a current WWVL roster.

Below are a list of players available to substitute on another team.
WWVL guidelines regarding substitutions still apply and can be viewed in the download section.

Name
(Posted Date)

Phone

Email

Tier

Pos

Availability

Cameron Vergie
(2021-11-05)
2048031462cameronvergie@gmail.com10AnyNights
Selena Levandoski
(2021-11-09)
2045095535selena.levandoski@gmail.com10Pwr/MWhenever. Just shoot me a message!
Maggie Okeke
(2021-10-12)
4316887401mflett31@outlook.com10Sany day except Wednesdays
Joan Seradilla
(2021-10-12)
204-781-4326Joanseradilla@hotmail.com10SAny
Kate Friesen
(2021-11-15)
204-227-7000kate.friesen@shaw.ca11MAny but Tuesdays
Megan L Dudeck
(2022-02-25)
2045097068megdudeck@gmail.com2SNOT Tuesday and Thursday
Adrianna Szarek
(2022-02-25)
2049966027Adriannaszarek1978@gmail.com3MAny
Allison Zimmer
(2022-02-25)
2048017925allisonzimmer@gmail.com 3SNearly any time, just text me!
Brianna Frykas
(2021-11-15)
204-485-7744123brianna@gmail.com4Anyany night
Marianne Salangsang
(2021-11-03)
2042928116marsickle@gmail.com4SWe play Fridays. Live close to MBCI if in a pinch.
Darlene Keeper
(2022-03-20)
2049792599nasrollahiann@gmail.com5AnyAny
Kelly Miranda
(2021-10-26)
2042272889kamiranda23@hotmail.com5Pwr/RSAny night except Fridays
Melyssa Ward
(2021-10-13)
(204) 997-1300melyssa_ward@hotmail.ca6AnyAny night except Thursday
Ashley Beck
(2022-02-25)
2048071711Ashley Beck_6@hotmail.com6Pwr/RSAny but Thursdays when my team is playing
Kylee Sinclair
(2021-12-13)
2048034579kyleesinclair2000@gmail.com6S/RSany night except Thursdays.
Meredith Uribe
(2021-11-19)
204-770-9263meredithuribe@outlook.com7MAll except Thursdays
Brittney Tinck
(2022-02-25)
204-890-4234ney.tinck@hotmail.com9SAny night my team isn’t playing. Previously in T6 but swapped teams

Substitute Player Sign Up


Player Name :
Phone Number :
Email :
Current Tier :   Position :
Current Team Name :
Availability (nights) :

Note : Submission will only appear in the list once an executives approves your entry.