Substitute Player List

In order to register as a sub, player must be registered on a current WWVL roster.

Below are a list of players available to substitute on another team.
WWVL guidelines regarding substitutions still apply and can be viewed in the download section.

Name
(Posted Date)

Phone

Email

Tier

Pos

Availability

Tracy Kwasny
(2018-11-22)
306-696-7211tkwasny@sasktel.net13Pwr/MWednesday, Thursday
Maggie Okeke
(2018-09-21)
2045991445mflett31@outlook.com14SAny day except Tuesday
Darlene Keeper
(2018-09-29)
2049904804nasrollahiann@gmail.com3Pwr/MAny
Becca Brown
(2018-10-25)
204-557-944517brown.becca17@gmail.com4AnyAny night but Friday
Destiny Ewach
(2018-10-26)
(204) 297-6114destiny.ewach@hotmail.com4Sany night
Ashley Beck
(2018-09-28)
12048071711ashleybeck_6@hotmail.com5Pwr/RSAny night
Ashton Brandt
(2018-11-20)
12042092216albrandt9@gmail.com6SAny night besides friday
Selena Levandoski
(2018-11-14)
2045095535selena.levandoski@hotmail.com7Pwr/RSAny night my team isn't playing
Kelly Miranda
(2018-10-26)
20422728897Pwr/RSAny night but when my team is playing.
Melyssa Ward
(2018-11-23)
(204) 997-1300melyssa_ward@hotmail.ca8AnyWhenever my team isn't playing
Brittney Tinck
(2018-10-25)
204-890-4234ney.tinck@hotmail.com8Pwr/MWhen my team isnt playing - sub often in tier 3 and play coed.
Shania Smith
(2018-10-24)
204-782-7749shaniasmith23@hotmail.com9AnyAny evening except Monday

Substitute Player Sign Up


Player Name :
Phone Number :
Email :
Current Tier :   Position :
Current Team Name :
Availability (nights) :

Note : Submission will only appear in the list once an executives approves your entry.