Substitute Player List

In order to register as a sub, player must be registered on a current WWVL roster.

Below are a list of players available to substitute on another team.
WWVL guidelines regarding substitutions still apply and can be viewed in the download section.

Name
(Posted Date)

Phone

Email

Tier

Pos

Availability

Selena Levandoski
(2019-11-03)
204-509-5535selena.levandoski@hotmail.com10Pwr/MAny night, just message me :)
Sandie VanHelvert
(2019-09-28)
2042975950sandiev6@outlook.com11Pwr/MNot Tuesday or Sunday
Tracy Kwasny
(2019-11-07)
306-696-7211tkwasny@sasktel.net12MMonday, Wednesday or Thursdays
Shalene T. Harper
(2019-10-02)
204 963 3959shalene.t.harper25@gmail.com12PwrMonday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Jessica de Guzman
(2020-01-17)
2048805035jessandiego@hotmail.com12Pwr/RSAny
Margaret Okeke
(2019-09-28)
2045991445mflett31@outlook.com12SMonday, Wednesday, Friday
Kim Anderson
(2019-12-10)
204-295-8226kimandy@live.ca13Any
Kate Friesen
(2019-11-17)
2042277000Kate.friesen@shaw.ca13MThursday or Friday
Andrea Haggerty
(2020-01-17)
204-799-6661a.snusher@hotmail.com2Pwr/RSPlaese text.
Allison Zimmer
(2019-11-07)
2048017925allisonzimmer@gmail.com3SAvailable most nights...just text me to confirm!
Meredith
(2019-12-10)
20479244744Pwr/MJust text to ask! Wednesdays at Dakota are great
marianne salangsang
(2020-02-21)
2042928116marsickle@gmail.com4SAround Honey Badgers (Fridays)
Steffi Martin
(2019-09-23)
204-880-4893martin.sjm14@gmail.com6AnyAny night but sunday
Brittney Tinck
(2019-09-16)
204-890-4234ney.tinck@hotmail.com6Pwr/M
Melyssa Ward
(2019-09-18)
(204) 997-1300melyssa_ward@hotmail.ca7Any
Ashley Beck
(2019-09-20)
12048071711ashleybeck_6@hotmail.com7AnyAny night
Kaitlyn Krasnowski
(2019-11-07)
204-899-0332Kaitlynkras@hotmail.com7PwrAny night
Jessica Szacilowski
(2019-09-17)
204.330.4576Jessicasz@live.ca8MAll but Sunday

Substitute Player Sign Up


Player Name :
Phone Number :
Email :
Current Tier :   Position :
Current Team Name :
Availability (nights) :

Note : Submission will only appear in the list once an executives approves your entry.